The best way to ensure the growth of children is tomake parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

The general view has been that parents should be made to take parenting courses in order to guarantee the best development of their children. Although these courses can be useful, especially for first-time parents, I disagree that they should be mandated. with this idea and the reasons will be outlined in this essay.

First of all, despite preparation for each growth stage of the children from parenting classes, parents instinctively know how to hold and care for their child as soon as it is born. That means they are aware of what is good and bad for the kids. In fact, there is no ideal method of raising a baby due to the differences in the families' situations. Furthermore, either the circumstance or the child is analysed by experts however, only parents can understand them, because specialists never truly grasp their individual characteristics, compared to their mothers and fathers.

In addition, instead of following something bringing about a business model in to the relationship between parents and children, parents can learn how to natuarally bring up a kid. That mothers and fathers spend time with their kids is significantly better than participating in these kind of classes. In particular, some people have experiences in parenting based on their own upbringing and cultural influence. As a result, people should be free to attend parenting courses rather than forcing them to do so.

In conclusion, although it can not be denied that there are advantages of parenting classes, as far as I concerned it should be up to the parents to make their decisions to enroll in such cources.