the best way to protect the environment is used in local resources like food and building materials rather than transporting resources from other places to extend do you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicious trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that in order to protect the enviornment is to use local resources for example food, buiding materials rather than transporting resources form another places. In my opinion the former apprehension seems to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views in upcoming paragraphs with logical explanations.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favour of use local resources for protection the environment. The most preponderant one is that it reduces carbon emission. To elaborate it, when people import resources form another places it require transportation like bulky vehicles like trucks, cargo ships and so on, it emits carbon emission in atmosphere. That put negative impact on ozone layer but if masses use local products. It cannot only contribute to earn money, but also leads to provide them job opportunities. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers masses can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help in one excel in thrive in varied areas. Besides, if people import food form another nations then it increase the level of wastage. To explain it, this is because when nations import food to other nations they general pack them in plastic containers and another material that is not easily recycled which become a serious threat for environment for that region in which these products are exported . For instance the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that when china exported enormous quantity of food to the Pakistan at that time it was very difficult for the government of Pakistan to solve the problem of plastic waste, which was caused by that products which were imported from china. That is why the use of local material is crucial and critical for the development for the society. Hence, it is apparent that many people consider it as a positive development.

On the other hand, a section of society contradicts above-mentioned views by providing reliable justifications they claim that in some cases when few nations have lack of local resources then it is negotiable for those countries to care about environment . To make it justifiable in some conditions many nations face food shortage or do not able to develop due to lack of resources in that condition they import those kind of things which they need to face these problems on that time the lawmakers do not care about environment. For exemplification, In south Korea vast amount of food is imported from India to feed the public of their nation, this because they do not have suitable environment for growing seeds. Hence, it is apparent that many individuals consider it as negative development.

To conclude, having pondered over above said views it is crystal clear that despite some drawbacks the benefits of using local resources for protecting environment are indeed too great, to ignore.