The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The best method to developing collaboration among student at scholl by team sports. I completely disagree with this statement because a lot of way to establishment solidarity in pupilselve.

First of all, creating concern between student through team sport not a effective option. On the other hand, through this way only can show cooperate at some moment but can't in a long time if the situation was finished they will back like commonly. Consequantly, the collaboration will be limited because basically for establish togetherness should be put communication in the first place in life. For instance, several education center have extracurricular that is in varieties of sports and many student interet to join that club, ultimately formed one group for do anything about that course like join competition or do exercise, and from that habits they are start to know each other and often we look there was a debate until one of the them decide to out group or not cohesive among of them. That's why option of sport organization is not the best method because that is only shape cooperating at spesific time.

Secondly, Frequent arguments due to differences of opinion. Sometimes in some group they are only thinking about their self and not carring about their friends. In other word, they want to showing their ability and want to beating every single person in the same group, whereas they want the teacher only focus about their self. For example, i was join basket comunity since 2017 and to be honest my friends is not nice because majority of them is selfish, they always fighting with each other to the point of physical play as a result of which some were injured and fell down, this case occur because they want to be a good person and feel only their selve can be the best player. Thus, sports communities have a lot of effect and making member often disagree.

To conclude, for shapping cooperating between a child shold be found another alternative besides put they are in one group.