The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Child education is receiving more and more concerns as society developed. Several opinions claimed that provoking team-building sports among children could be advantageous. I totally approved that this could be immensely beneficial for young individual.

However, sportsmanship endorsement has witnessed many opposite thoughts as it becomes popular, mainly from the over-concerning parents. These people claimed that sports could be hazardous for their kids since those activities are physically intensive. In addition to this, some even believed participating in sports could distracts students from focusing learning.

Having said that, I strongly content with endorsing sports in general education. Firstly, taking part in physical activities would make students become more active apparently and mentally. Secondly, having every student’s involvement widely will help discovering many hidden or unpolished athletes in classes. Moreover, the pre-built teamwork acquired by youngsters alleviates their career paths since more and more professions require this qualification.

To conclude, though school sports could be hindered by few people, I assert that the pros will outweigh the cons. To integrate sports into schools is to generate opportunities for potential talents and well-prepare students for the future.