The big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argued that it is more benefits to choose a job with high wage even if does not relate to your career. Although, I agree that lucrative job plays a vital role in our expenditure but I think that it will certainly ruin our interest and passion in the desired field.

On the one hand, having a highly paid job means that you have a great source of income. Many people try to save some amount of money from their jobs and invest to start their own small businesses. Furthermore, securing a good job means you are from away from psychological problems as prices of basic necessities are getting higher and higher and inflation is increasing day by day. It is become hard to get a job in this costly era. For example, in Japan 70% robots will take place of humans in the industries and employment opportunities will be reduced.

On the other hand, dependence on these would retrain us from our goal. We indulge in the other field so deeply that we forget to follow our passion and enthusiasm towards our career and do not want to lose the well-settled jobs. For instance, 30% of engineers are doing sales jobs instead of their field work because of high pays. Even if someone is earning a high salary, but feels tensed and comprises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life.

To recapitulate, I believe that people should focus on that job in which they will able to get their related work and also paid with the handsome amount of salary which makes them happy and motivated.