An argument of whether to ban blood wars persist until now as the society believes that it is becoming inhuman in nature. Where animals engage in savage acts and are killed cruelly in the arena.

The total prohibition of blood sports can eliminate the cruel acts to the animals and can promote a safe environment for them to live. The best example of this is in Asian countries. They are known to practice dog fights, where this innocent creatures fights till death. But a law banned this acts and leave about 300 dogs alive but unattended. The Animal Welfare take good care of them and trained them to regain their friendly nature. After the rehabilitation, they open their gates for adoption. Many people whobare interested, adop powerful races of dogs like bulldogs and german shepherd. Now their owners feed them daily and provided them a safe environment where they are treated to be their best friend.

In contrast, the continuity of blood sports can increase the involvement of many different animals who dies brutally in fights. If the government will not acknowledge this issue a lot of animals will be used as an entertainment and gambling. Nowadays, horses which is mainly use for transportation become a warrior in stage, made to battle one another. Another examples are used of chickens in the derby, where the helpless rooster receive deep wounds. In worst case scenario domestic animals like cats and dogs are now used in these entertainment.

In conclusion, bloody fights is seen to cause brutal death to animals which the society conclude to discontinue these activities. I agree that brutal wars are clearly harmful to every animals and it should be stop inorder to prevent further infliction of cruel death to these creatures.