Book review

Each book is a magical picture of life, opening before our eyes new horizons of knowledge. For me, “Everything, Everything” is one of the best books i have ever read. It is written by the famous American author. This is the New York Times No 1 bestseller and was adapted into a movie.<font></font>

The book tells the story around the life of poor Maddy. Since childhood, she was diagnosed with a serious disease and lived separately from the world around her. Her life repeated everyday, so boringly but then one day Olly appeared, he was such a light that brightened life of Maddy. She was no longer alone, everyday seemed an interesting gift. Naturally, Maddy broke her limits, stepped out of the bubble house, which had long restricted her to pursue her own passion and freedom. <font></font>

The book engages me in a non-stop adventure with many emotions, sometimes is happy and somes is sad. It turned out that Maddy was not sick, but the obsession with the death of her father and brother made her mother embrace her little daughter like that. Through every page, i come up with a lot of interesting things, if you have a dream, do not be afraid to pursue let live for true meaning, not simply existent. <font></font>

This book is very interesting and meaningful. Whenever i encounter pressure or difficulty in life, i often look to “Everything, Everything”. The book helped me relieve a lot and since then i love this life more.<font></font>