Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

for years, bullying in schools has been a major source of concern from students, teachers and perants alike, and has been for a long time, this essay will discuss the issue of bullying and school harrasment, the possible causes and solutions of this troubling issue.

bullying is, in its core, a type of agreesive behavior caused by students to other students, while most kinds of bullying were nothing short of teases and insults, it has reached far more dangerous and even lethal levels, and even minor bullying has terrible mental effects on the target, causing self-esstem and trust issues.

there have been many reasons for bullying, especially school bullying, most bullies had a history of being a target of bullying themselves, causing a feeling of insecurity and fear that could be temporarily suppresed by bullying other students, showing others that they are not a viable target for bullying due to their strengh of character, other reasons include the increase in violent media that is shown to children and teenagers, potental abuse or neglect causing metal issues that could lead to bullying, Jealousy and attention-seeking, Lack of emotional and psychological security, and many many other reasons.

many solutions have been suggested to end, or at least supress, bullying in schools, one common soultions is through displine, other soultions to the bullying issue include, teaching students from a young age about bullying and what to do when you see a bully, creating campaigns to increase public awareness about bullying and discorage students from it, however, i suggest targeting the root of the issue, by invensting in public mental healthcare for children, fostering a cooperative enviroment in schools instead of a competitive one, and make a hardline stance aginest bullying

for a personal experience, i have been bullied in my school, and i have advocated for the aformentioned suggrestions in my schools until they were finally accepted, which worked, causing a better school enviroment and less bullying

finally, i want to say, bullying and genreal harrasment in educational enviroments has been a major issue for a long time, and now is the time for it to be in the trashbin of history