Buying things on the internet, such asbooks, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era more and more people prefer to shop online instead of participating physically for shopping. This is a worthwhile development as it is comfortable and saves us a lot of time and hessel which is a prime advantage. However, purchasing a faulty product as well as getting cheated are the major disadvantage.

Due to the globalization, e-commerce is rising rapidly. Nowadays, citizens favor to order various goods such as books, airline tickets even groceries through websites avaliable on global network. This trend not only provide comfort but also saves us a lot of energy and time. As the traffic jam is a major concerns in affluent cities, travelling to shops may cause a hetric experience as well as a fortune of hours. To cite an instance, A well known dealing platrom named Daraz provide services to deliver all types of consumer goods within one to three days. Hence, customers can easliy purchase goods without any harassment and hesitation.

By contrast, buying things from internet may not always be pleasent. Furthermore, the internet contains many unauthorized sellers as ordering products from them may lead to fraud. In addition, sometimes consumers end up buying faulty items. This is a significant concern regarding this trend as one can not check the items personally. To cite an example, a article in the Daily Buggle claimed that the percentage of online fraud has increased to 45% in recent years. Buying from certified platforms will surely reduce these harassment.

In a nutshell, Buying goods through online network is getting more and more preferred now. Although it may result in frauds or other troubles, doing transiction from a certified website may minimize these concerns. Saving of time and energy in our daily lifes is the principal amneaties of this rising trend. It is needless to say that the pros far outweigh the cons of this development.