Technology is intensifying day to day and helping human beings in various fields. Though it is beneficial yet flaws of contemporary technological things exist as purchases of cars by individuals are adding on continuously from last three decades which is leading to a sole humongous traffic jam. I will not only discuss that to what extent this notion is affecting our world but also recommend some panaceas to high authorities in forthcoming paragraphs.

Indeed, it is a fact, motor vehicles are affecting this world detrimentally nevertheless, concerned authorities are not paying much attention towards this issue. Moving further towards its effects, first of all, noxious gases are harming environment emitting from cars and leading folks to face hazardous ailments related to heart. For instance, Delhi, India, is the most polluted city in India because of highest car owners. Apart from this, hurdles are coming in the path of emergency vehicles due to high traffic such as ambulance which can pave the way to one’s death. In addition to this, because of horns installed in vehicles, various birds, animals plus workers get disturb from their work. Ergo, inclement in cars is affecting badly human’s daily life.

To initiate with solutions, government could embolden large organisations to launch more hybrid cars in order to get rid of pollution as well as noise. To exemplify, KIA is a hybrid car which operates on battery. Furthermore, instead of banning all cars from roads, concerned authorities could inaugurate some policies in which only two quarters cars could move on roads and vice versa to two remaining quarters cars.

It can be concluded that motor vehicles could not be vanished away completely from roads however, implementation of some constraints could be done by government.