Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take childcare courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are new generations in society, thus they are deserved to be cared properly. The question of whether all parents should be required to take childcare course or not remains a resource of controversy. In my opinion, I totally agree with the idea that it is compulsory for all parents to learn class how to take care their child, even this should be a law enacted by the government.

Firstly, it will better prepare them for the tough job of parenting as child bearing is always not an easy task. By attending parenting classes, parents will know how to manage stress and what to do when they are at the breaking point, so preventing child abuse. Moreover, parenting responsibility on each growth periods of children are extremely critical. For example, parents who educated about parenting will know how to discipline teenagers, thus there will be less teen pregnancy, drug, and alcohol use, violence, bullying, sexing and juvenile crime. Consequently, our society will save a number of budgets for solving problems exerted by children, which stem from lacking child care.

Secondly, children who present for our hope and future are the most important citizens in all over the world. That is a reason why they need to be raised properly by their parents who are a master of that job in order to enhance their abilities all-rounded. For example, many parents allow their child or teenager to use internet their bedroom, and not in an open area where everyone can walk by and look. That can result in the child contacting internet predators cyber bullying, posting nude photos online and viewing pornography. However, parenting classes will give parents advice on internet safety or other aspects.

In sum, taking care of children should be considered as the most important profession in the world which applicants are all parents. I suppose that not only children by also their parents have benefited from that parenting course. As a results, our society will be better and better.