Celebrities such as singers and film stars earn too much money, buy too many goods and care too little about other people.

To what extent do you think this is true?

Should anything be done to change the situation?

many people think that famous people like singers and well-know actors have high earnings, they buy many expensive things and indifferent with people around them. In my opinion, I do not think this statement is completly true and belive that something can be done to change this situation.

It has a fact that most of people working in the entertainment industry earn a large amount of money every year. As the result, they can buy anything they want. however, most of the money they spend is for their work. For example, singers often use a lot of brand names in their new MVs, this makes them look more attractive and hence the viewers will be higher. Besides, they must work really hard to get this money. Although most famous actors have talent, they must practice a lot to develop themselves and be recognized by audience.

More people often think celebrities are the people who are stingy and selfish. however, not everyone is like that. There are many stars and idols willing to take part in volunteer work to help people who are less fortunate. many people also give part of their fortune to do charitable.

people often have a harsh and negative view of celebrities. A lot of famous actors and singers can not pursue their dream becaus they are misunderstood. To reduce this problem, the goverment and people need to make some changes. people need to respect the people who are in entertainers and treat them better. The government should put in place laws to limit false information about celebrities, thereby reducing antifans attacks on them.

Movie stars and singers have to put in a lot of effort to have a huge money and it's totally worth it.