Certain personal qualities can not be achieved through university studies.Do you agree or disagree with it ? Give your opinion and relevant example.

In recent time,there is ongoing debate between people about some specific personal qualities.Many people believe that it can not be achieved through schooling or university studies.I however stand with the statement and my argument is supported further in ensuring paragraphs.

First, it commence with there are myriad qualities which can not grown while studying in university.First and foremost is honesty.It can not be achieved by university.To illustrate,when person work any companies or person for long lasting time,it is a symbol of honesty.In addition,more quality is flexibility.To examplify,it can be achieved by doing all kind of work and it can also earn by good communication skill.When people are good in communication it is emblem of person can mix in situation or people.

Another pivotal reason for my bending is problem solving skill.When person stuck in any bad situation,how they can solve or handle that situation,it can not tought in university.Moreover, trust play vital role in personal qualities.When person are trustful than people have more trust on them.For example,one person working in company,he is trustful person.so,he has more probability to get good salary as well as overall development.

I pen down by reiterating my perception that there are many attributes which can not tought by university studies.My personal opinion is that some plethora qualities can not be get in university studies.