Cheating in exams is one of the biggest problems in education. What do you think about reasons for this? Give some solution to solve the problem.

Nowadays, cheating in exams is one of the biggest problems in education. Cheating can be done in many ways such as copying, opening documents and so on. This essay will discuss the reasons and give some solutions for this.

There are many reasons to cheating. First of all, the main reason is caused by lazy students who still want to get high scores. Furthermore, most of the students are under pressure from their family, friends and teachers. They are afraid that if the score is low, they will be complained and laughed. Last but not least, students are unable to do the exams because it was too difficult for them. Also, they think this is not wrong. Besides, many students do not have enough time to learn or they can be ill and so on. Therefore, they cheat in exams.

There are several solutions to solve the problem. First, people need to avoid putting too much pressure on students. If you praise them when they get good grades and encourage them when they get low grades, this can help students learn with their own efforts. Also, they need to spend much time on studying. They should not spend time watching TV, surfing the web and much more on test days. Besides, they need to be educated that cheating is wrong so they should not cheat.

In my opinion, cheating is an important problem that need to be dealt. In the future, I hope students will not cheat in exams.