Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents Do you agree or disagree with this statement given your opinion

It is widely believed that parents ought to be required to participating in childcare educating courses. From my point of view, I partly agree with this perspective because some adults can take care of their children by their own way to promote their children development.

It can be denied that joining childcare training lessons would bring more positive effects on the development in terms of health and brain of the offspring. Firstly, when parents are educated about nutrition courses, balance diets and diseases, they have a tendency to adjust and change the choices of food and beverage which are better for their children's health. Besides, for the children's sake, parents also encourage them taking part in physical training courses or taking up helpful hobbies. Secondly, once the physical health is protected and boosted, children brain's function may be improved. Instead of only studying at schools with normal subjects, children have a chance to interact or leaning with their parents through IQ, EQ lessons at home. To do that, parental training plays a decisive role.

On the other hand, learning how to educate children should not be mandatory for all parents because of these reasons below. If parents, who are enough knowledge and patience, are able to applying their creative ways to connect and look after their children. At this situation, they no need to use available repeatable lessons, which can lead to dull and stress atmosphere among parents and children. Moreover, parental lessons achieve a large proportion in monthly budget, saving this money for future purposes is also a good way to invest in the promotion of their offspring.

In conclusion, participating in childcare training courses is one of the important methods to take care of children, parents had better consider other factors to make a decision to join or not.