childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries.
Explain the main problem , and suggest some possible solutions.
It is true that in some countries, there are an increasing number of
obesity cases , especially in children. Though some people believe this
debated issue has come with other severse effects , there still exist
several solutions which can mitigate the consequences.
As the number of overweight is developing quickly lead to , several related
problems can be anticipated. Firstly , having bad effects on health ,
therefore obesity give a rise in a possibility of getting illness such as
heart diseases and respiratory problems. For instance ,one survey conducted
in America 2 years ago 85% of grade 5 students who weigh more than 60
kilograms experiences a risk of having diabetes. Secondly, child obesity
hard to do outdoor activities or playing sports. In other word, unfit and
unconfident in their appearance, leading to a lack of social relationship.
There are many solutions for the problems described above. The first
solution is for government should strictly restrain the contents of fast
food advertising. The second remedy would be that a responsibility of
parents to keep their children stay healthy one possible solution is to
control what children eat. Moreover , ensure that they have a healthy life
style such as taking them to do sports , do outdoor activities with them .
In conclusion , various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that
are certain to arise as having a big number of overweight children has
become a serious issue in some nations.