Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic dociy and commercial perspectives.what are the cause of this pressure and what measures should be taken to reduce thest pressure?

In today's world, world kinders are pressurized and are facing hardey and harder academic , sociol and commercial challenge .This essay will articulate some of its problems and solutions .

To commence with, many parents force their kinders to do study .To be more precise guardian want their juveniles excel in every field .Children is being gone to best school by their procreators, where the scht bag often heavier than the child himset .Even after school hours there are private tuitions.juvenlies don't have time to bloom and bring out their talents.To epitome it, lawmakers of Japan said that 50 percent student of janpan's schools are not interest in study but they are studying because their parents force them to do study .To mitigate it, one of the major measure is guardian should not force their kinders to study .juvenlies should be motivated by their procreators to do work according to their talents.

On the other hand, they are also many social and commercial pressure.To explicate it, the kinders of today are in a huge dilemma. They want to adopt the global culture, wherease there educator force them to confine themselves to the traditions .This sometimes makes them rebel against rules laid by their elders. Then, they also pressure which can be good of their peer are good, and bad peer are not disciplined .They see the latest models af cell phones and other items with theit peers and want to by them when they are unable to do so, they get stressed .To cope with this , educator should strive to bring out of the best in every child competition and co operation should both be tough simultaneously, the aim of competition should not be to win at all cast. Children have to be taught to win with modesty and lose with grace .

To recapitulate, there is not doubt that the kinders of today are facing so many stresses but step should be tat on a war footing to protect their innocei children, otherwise these pressures will stifle the physical and psychological growth of juveniles .