Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is true that, students are undergoing severe stress in terms of education, public and in the field of trades as well. However, the main reason behind this problem is parents make, over consciousness towards their children because many families are reduces to nuclear families with one or two children to the core. Owing to the fact that, the main solution to solve this pressure by psychological support to the kids and behavioural therapy to the parents to some extent.

On the one hand, the rising number of small families make every one to be best at any cost in all levels not only in school grades but also in front of public as a hero or heroine. Earlier, every family has many children and each one has specific qualities to become prominent and parents concentration neither to the single child nor to whole family members. For instance, students are insisted to go for arts and sports section to participate without considering their taste and push them into special classes to get scholarships, a main student Counselor explain in Daily reports. Furthermore, new parents who fail to get a chance become a scholar or graduate in their past would be an another kind of problem makers in new generations to be under stress. They often think that not to be like them because of the limitations of measures and resources,

To tackle such issues, there are many ways are elaborating collectively in recent years like effective lectures and counselling services. Couples must participate joint classes to understand a good parenting techniques before getting pregnant if possible. Make use of such instructions to help parents to be free with the kids and flourish their inner capability to be a man which may lead to a good fellow on their own ability. In addition, school faculty to conduct good seminar or classes to the students who is facing such inner conflicts and provide good care and support to reduce stress. For example, many facts behind the behavioural problem of the students are lightened by student counselling during the seminars.

In conclusion, getting stressed from the toddler time would be detrimental effect on to the society in many ways. A proper support for the whole family would be reduce this problem in some extent