Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school What are the reasons How can we solve this problem

Some students found about paying attention to their schools and it is hard for them to be focused on something.

There are two reasons which is explaining why students hardly pay attention to school work. Firstly the thing that distracting them is technology, for example playing video games is pretty popular among school children in that case they are spending hours while using computers or mobile phones which has negative influence for students. Secondly the main issue is being lazy for this reason they are trying to avoid things which requires hardworking as a result students might lose their confidence before doing actions for instance if a boy is competing with his friend he might be defeated moraly before the start

Parents should take actions immediately to solve the problem. First step is that they should take control on their children and give some limitations with the usage of technology such as computer, ps and ipads. Parent should give exact hour for playing and doing home assingment they should pay more attention than it is expected from their children. Second step is adding some house chores to their children’s schedule in order not to become lazy and sometimes they should take them to recreational places like playing area or local parks in that case they might lose their interest on things which has bad affect on them as a result their self-esteem might recover

In conclusion, it is easy for students to be distracted with common things and the solution for this problem should be limiting them from their gangets