children should always follow their parents' advance. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people say that children must always obey their parents' guidance even though it is not suitable and practical all the time, I agree with this statement to some extent.

First, parents' advance is very valuable. They spent more half-life of their time on going over all the challenges so that they had a wealth of skills and experiences. besides that, mothers and fathers genuinely know what is the crucial thing for personal growth of children and also have a potential to provide an advance better than everyone else. Hence, the offspring can learn a variety of valuable life lessons and accumulate experiences from their parent. For instant, the children were taught to treat others your respect and be willing to help always receive love from everyone.

on the other hand, the advance of the older generation is not always right and suitable for the youth to obey. there is a long distance of time between two generations. it is the main reason that makes a huge difference in thinking way. the more children be access to technology, the more parents think out of date therefore parents should consider carefully before giving a piece of advice and children would not obey blindly in all situations. for example, there are many files that our parents do not as have extensive knowledge of as our teachers or professionals. to expand their knowledge and develop individual autonomy, children should ask for an advance from them except parent.

in conclusion, I believe that children would more mature and become a good member of society by not only follow parents' advance but also obey others.