Along with the rapid modernization of our lives, the advancement of technology in this domain has given birth to smartphones, MP3 players, computers, and so on. It cannot be denied that the young generation is getting dependent on these electromic devices, which is alarming, and they’d better participate in outdoor physical activities. I firmly agree with this viewpoint, and this essay will analyze my stand with the full health and skills it offers.

On the one hand, sports activities are quite essential for the mental and physical development of children. Scientists believe that their strength and stamina increase when engaging in outdoor activities. This can be exemplified by a child who usually joins outdoor sports and is mentally strong and physically fit. Additionally, befriending more friends helps kids socialize, a trend missing in our present generation.

Last but not least, taking up a sport might do wonders for management skills and strategies for thinking. For example, it is instrumental in learning the art of teamwork. As a consequence, vital skills for competitions and leadership qualities will be nearly nourished by invigorating experience. Moreover, they improve their metabolism, sharpen their reflexes, and prepare them to face everyday life challenges.

To recapitulate, the aforementioned provide plausible arguments for both views. However, for their overall development, it is no doubt that they should get involved in outdoor activities, as it will help them live a healthy life for good.