Children today are to much dependent on computer and electronic entertainment. It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree

Over the last two or three decades, the way electronic goods are used have changed dramatically due to the advancement in technology. As a result, a growing number of children are dependent on computer and online entertainment without being aware of the hazardous effect they provide. I strongly agree that motivating youngsters towards outdoor games would be alot better to enhance not only their health but also provide a greater future opportunities

Analysing the statement, one of the major plus point of playing games is the fact that children do not have to worry about their body maintenance. Millions of people world-wide face the difficulties related to health and fitness which further cause dangerous diseases. Obviously, the player will have advantages at this factor.

Another striking benefit is that sports person have more priveleges rather than a normal person and it creates a greater chance for being successful.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying benefit is that if more juveniles will show involvement in sports the growth in economy would be seen and it will help to enhance the availability of services.

To conclude, I strongly agree that is more children would participate in outdoor games or sports, it would maintain the body and reduce the risk of health issues, moreover the greater option will be available in future.