For the time being, the advanted technology has affected our learning ,working and socializing way. One cannot image living without smartphones and other gadgets in this innovative era. It appears to me that children nowadays are getting addicted to these electronic devices and they need to be convinced to take part in other outdoor physical activities. I completely agree with this view and in this following essay will show you two reasons for my opinion.

Undoubtedly, it is said that outdoor activities have a positive impact on children's physical and mental health. Sitting in front of screens for a long time can lead to the lack of movements, obesity or even short-sightness. As a result of it, youngsters need to cut back on time wasted on electronic entertainment offers them chances to sit for outdoor movements. According to reliable surveys, teenagers who participate in sports games have their stamina and muscles enhanced and grow up healthily.

In thr second place, games in real life with real friends are believed to boost practical knowledge of a child. Mnay kids nowadays overuse computers and online entertainment as they stay indoor all day that causes laziness and no interest in their real community. Moreover, they prevent them from build up such skills as social skills, problem-solving skills,etc. Besides, young generation should take actions from now to maintain our beauty of traditinal games which have been fading away from our innovative life.

Overall, children easy to access mobiles as well they easy to be addicted to them. Personally, as long as kids have ability to control their computer-using habit effectively and get involved to outdoor sports more, thier life will be improved actively.