Children who are bought up in families which have not enough money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children who are bought up by wealthy parents. Discuss.

In this contemporary world, children who come from poor family background are well prepared to face the obstacles of adult life than children who come from rich family background. This essay will discuss the life of children being bought up in the poor family as well as the rich family.

To begin with, the children who are poor do not have money and they know the value of money right from when they are young. They cannot but what they want, cannot travel to New places, cannot even have enough food sometimes. So, they work hard to overcome difficulties at a very young age and thus they get ready to face any problem that occur in the near future. Talking about the children from rich family, they can enjoy a luxurious life. They can travel wherever they want and they hardly know the value of money as everything they are spending were earned by their parents and when they face problems in adult life, they do not know what to do as they have not experienced any problems when they are young.

On the other side, the poor children do not get exposure to the corporate world and they do not know how to handle things in the company as they have not been there or have any experience. Coming to the rich children, they travel with their parents, see how the company run and they have practical knowledge at a very young age. Thus, they can solve problems, if any, occurs in their adult life.

In conclusion, though children who come from poor family status solve their problems in adult life as they have experienced at childhood, cannot solve all the problems in life as they were not taught to them by their parents. Hence, being bought up in the poor family has both pros and cons as discussed in the essay.