In contemporary epoch, it is argued by some people that wheater children, who have been born in deprived kin,can be excellent prepared with their problem of juvenil life vis à vis children, who are born in silver spoon, belonged up by wealthy parents. I agree as much as disagree with given statement, and I would discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs with conclusion at last.

To embark, the first and the formost advantage is that children, who is panniless family, are conscious regarding not only money but also career. For instance, nowadays,in compativiti era, although, education has been playing most significant role for mankind, children are not studing because one is belonging from needy family. He or she has importance concerning money.thus children are living conscious their a study. He or she has burdon about their life. Hence, one has abundous cognizance touching problem which is being faced by children. Whereas, children, who is from wealthy, can not know about their problem ,for all things have been yeilded in order to study by their kin. Therefore, one can not face in their life so it is very destinct for children.

However, children, who is from wealthy family, can learn from educated tutor because he or she has vast money so they one can take admission in excellent school. To illustrate, admission had been taken in school by kalpna chavada whose family has abundous money. Hence she had studied in top 1 school in entire the globe which is located in USA. Apart from that, owning to money, he or she adicted towards not only drug but also club. Thus it is hazardous for their tremandous life.

To sum up, I personally aver that children should not depend on the money. Instead, student ought to study firstly. Hence, student can live spectacular life either born with poor family or reach family.