City dwellers do not tend to develop close relationship with their neighbors’ .Why is this so and what can be done to improve contact between neighbors within cities?

Neighbours are our first relative and we can take help from them in any time.It is a indeed fact that cities civilians do not having close relation with their neighbor and it is a serious concern across the globe.To my notion ,it has ample reason behind this obstacles .

There are various reason to support my view ,first and foremost ,hectic life style, in contemporary time no one have time to talk with any one because every person is very busy in his/her life due to their job or work so on. Secondly all facilities have been taken by civilian in their houses such as, games ,mobile and television so on .thirdly urban denizens always want to spend luxury life like go to outsode for watching movie dinner and clubs. Finally people are running behind success. That why people do not want to make close relationship with their neighbor. Because they knew that such relation will not last long.

On the contrary, it has some solution also to make communicate strong many urban people. We should spend some time with neibhour to orgnise some leisure activity such as games competition. This will help people to know their neighbor better.

To sum up, I firmly believe that there are some dramatic change have been come in our life but ought to do some thing to make relation better with neighbours