Climate change is now an accepted threat to our planet, but there is not enough political action to control excessive consumerism and pollution. Do you agree?

It could argue that climate change is now an agreeable danger to the earth. However, there are unfair political movements to control extravagant consuming and infection. I do not agree with this opinion. This essay will give information about this problem and How could we face it? and, What should the politicians and governors do?

First of all, air pollution is considered the most significant cause of climate change. The emissions from factories are the main issue because of the dangers that affected to the environment. Moreover, it is going to affect the upper atmosphere, and it is called the global warming.

For example, building many factories in the major cities could harm the air by these toxic gases. For that, the citizens should have a responsibility towards this problem to avoid its consequences.

The government should create strict laws and regulations to ensure the security of our plant from danger. In other words, the governor people must discuss some lows in the Congress and Federal organizations to settle this issue. For instance, force the companies owners to redevelop their structures by adding new features that can be more useful for the environment, and they must observe these regulations and ensure that it was under implement.

Finally, if all people stand together to face global warming and climate change, it will be more significant for our plant health, and better future for all of us.

In conclusion, individuals should not support the idea of climate change is a real fact and has not any solution, while they must stand together and face it. The government must take some responsibility to save our planet Earth.