Competitiveness is a positive quality for people in most societies. How does competitiveness affect individuals? Is it a positive or negative trend?

You should write at least 250 words.

This is globalization world. People wishes and desire change rapidly. Some thoughts are negatives and some are positive after all it all count success of human life.

As we discuss on topic about competitiveness. In my point of view it is positive quality for human being. Because of this competitive world, everyone has to be perfect and successful in their life. Competitiveness is such kind of attitude which helps to identify the goals and target of personal life. It determines the goals of individuals and help to achieve those goals. However, sometimes competitiveness made people more greedy and selfish.

Everything has there negative and positive side, as we thought hard working attitude is Wright for human but it has some negative vibes as well. When people want more and more he/she will forget about their social and moral life. They always thought about their career, money and success. Social life has been dies they forget about their family, friends and relatives as well. On the other hand comprising between negative and positive effectiveness we can say that good thought bring positive things so it is also useful in following topic too. Without setting goal and target in life, life is nothing. So competitiveness is very necessary for individual.

As a conclusion, each and every things has there negative and positive side. If we made competitiveness as our strength and doing hard work on our goals it will be our success path. But if we do not use our capacity as a popper way then we are in trouble. So we should think positive, do positive then definitely the result will be positive as well.