The computer is widely used in education and some people think that teachers will not play important roles in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

There is a rumor that students in education using computers are growing up leading to teachers lost their importance in the classroom. there will always be a place for teachers in the school curriculum, despite the many benefits of the computer.

Firstly, professors consider the amount of right guides to our specific pupils. While they teach educational content to students, they support them in developing personal also. For example, students at school not only spend their time in subjects, but also learn how to interact with people, how to do teamwork with others and teachers play an important role in this. If teachers would not exist, the children will not have abilites to concern the right and the wrong. As a result, society may have intelligent people but growing up with poor ethics.

Furthermore, some learners have not mastered in self-learning skills. They need a person to show and explain about basic topics so they can proceed properly. To illustrate, there is a huge number of people who start an online course and never finish it because they miss the deadline that teachers provide to students. To solve this problem, every school should have teachers following a number of students, and also online courses should have tutors available in case the student needed their help. Evidently, students would be more satisfied and the number of withdraws would fall substantially.

In conclusion, despite the fact that computers have occupied in our children’s education, teachers will have the special place to guide pupils and helping in their development as ethical human beings.