As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soo no role for teachers in the classroom.

Due to recent highly advanced technology, computers appear to be an essential tool, especially in classroom. they are used for paper research, online studying and many more purposes. It starts to be clear that the role of teachers is in alert for such reasons.

Computers provide a convenient access to information in various fields. Instead of spending time listening to lectures and searching in the library, students would choose using computers and smart devices to work more efficiently. The Internet, which is provided by computers to students, has a high rate of accurate information. This is the one of the most significant advantages that people, especially learners, are attracted to. teachers, meanwhile, may sometimes forget or mistake several points.

However, the role of teachers is more than just providing knowledge. In the process of acquisition of knowledge, students would face myriad problems, for example, in method or efficiency. Teaches are capable in understanding and solving such problems. They guide students to the right way and give advice for better solutions.

Moreover, have a face-to-face contact with teachers helps students to enhance soft skills in presentation, demeanor and many more. Studying is not only just gaining more knowledge but also learing how to grow the right manner full of capacity to solve issues to come.

To conclude, the role of teachers is very important as we all need to maintain it for the sake of next generation's future. Computers are useful tools but they can not take place of teachers in classrooms.