Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Modern era is a technical era.In education sector computer are prefer to provide education. Many people think that it is a positive development, but other consider it has negative results. I will discuss both the opinions in upcoming paragraphs.

Educating students with the help of computer, has many advantages in which first has time management.For large calculations many software applications are used rather than doing manually.Therefore computers play crucial role to work in minutes. Not only time is managed but the level of redundancy is also low. Secondly, distance education is provided through internet to pupils who can not travel every day to college to a long distance.As extra material is provided on internet.Thirdly, students will connect more with the technology by using various kinds of softwares and they will find more new advancements.

On the other hand, working on computers for a long time leads some diseases also such as poor vision and spine problem.It effects a lot on individual's health those work a lot on computer. Furthermore, it also effect on brain memory as every type of data is saved on computer so student do not bother about things to be remember. Moreover, their learning skills will be decreased as well as recreational activities. Pupil prefer to play online games instead of playing outdoor games such as Cricket, Football etcetera as these games are crucial for their physical growth.