As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

In recent years, the introduction of computers plays an important role in modern society, especially in such field involving to information. Cutting-edge technologies constitute the development of computer leading to the increasing of work productivity. Experts systems have made computers more intelligent and then, the search for information has become easier and amusing. This function provides a great tool for student who work a lot with knowledge as well as information. Computers are inevitable parts allow connectivity has expedited the data availability. But in my opinion, the role of teacher in academic is obviously crucial, nobody can argue the appearance of teacher in classroom is useless owning to their skills and experiences. The thing that teachers should do is change their mind about what are taking places.

It can not be denied the fact that the necessity of the acquisition of knowledge in our life, our awareness derive from the studying process rather than nurture about surrounding environment. Since the advent of computer, people had better grasping of new knowledge via this useful tool. Any person can easily keep up the information's flow by ever accessible source of information. This behavior affects the way that children develop themself, a primary student can find the answer for his homework by searching Internet. For university student, they can get online book and study by themself without teacher's guide.

On the other hand, the need for human interaction in the learning process is truly important. Classroom provides a great environment for the learning process, any though question could be solved and explain by expertise teacher and the teacher's role promote the natural development of student by giving open-minded questions as well as tips to help self-thinking. Experienced teachers explain and adapt these complex concepts to different individuals which demand a lot of effort. It is a great thing that sophisticated computers can not do.

Overall, from my perspective view, teachers should be aware of their role as guides in the acquisition of knowledge rather tha transmitters of facts. Teacher have to be open minded to the changes that are happening and keep up-to-date to have more ability to serve as problems solvers. A great combination between teacher and smart computer would support and enrich student development.