Computers are being used more in education. Some people say that this is positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Give your opinion.

Over time, teaching approach and pedagogy have undergone significant changes. Some people believe that the use of computers in education is a positive step forward, while others disagree. Why does using a computer in the classroom have negative implications, yet it also has positive ones?

Computers in classrooms appear to have negative consequences for children and society. It has a negative impact on kids' eyes, as well as weakening the student-teacher interaction. For example, nowadays, students and teachers communicate via computer rather than face-to-face communication. Furthermore, because all projects and exams are now completed online, pupils have entirely forgotten how to write. Technology's negative repercussions are increasingly being discussed by humans. Technology's negative repercussions are increasingly being acknowledged by detractors.

On the other hand, computers and laptops have ushered in a good shift in the way people learn. These devices offer a variety of tools and approaches, such as Microsoft Excel, for analyzing and presenting data in a visually appealing manner. Microsoft PowerPoint, for example, is a powerful tool for presenting research findings in a graphical and appealing manner. Furthermore, the ability to access all previous information on the same device eliminates the need to hunt through old notebooks at home. These beneficial trends are gaining traction in a variety of schools. Electronic device use in education has a number of advantages, including simple access to a huge amount of study material and the ability to take online classes from home.

The advantages more than the disadvantages. In my opinion, computers have resulted in beneficial advances in teaching approaches. It is worth highlighting that computers are an integral element of modern education, regardless of the positive or negative repercussions.