Computers are now the basis of the modern world They should be introduced into classrooms and their programs used for direct teaching purposes Argue both sides and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples

The community has been changed by the arrival of modern technologies such as computer and internet. The methods of educations also got significantly affected by this changes, which created different attitutes towards these. There are a considerable number of people who thinks computers carry certain kinds of risks to youngs. However, another group thinks that modern technologies should be utilised during the class which I agree with.

On the one hand, it is widely knowns that the most of the modern devices is a radiation source that can be really harmful for the people around it. Users of newly deleloped technologies mostly suffer from sympthoms of poor eye sight. Moreover, computers are coming with unlimited source of distractions. Therefore, classes provided with computers will need extra supervision for keeping students' attention in the lesson. Furthermore, long hours spent in front of the computer may lead to sedentary life style that brings health issues like obesity.

On the other hand, computer and internet provides access to the unlimited source of knowledge which are only a few clicks ahead. Teachers can find detailed animations, photos, maps, diagrams or direct information about almost any subject in the internet. Additionally, as young generation is very close to the modern technologies, they can be used for attracting their attention. More students will be involved to the class more carefully if teacher provides classes with homeworks or classroom tasks can be done with computers or requires internet research. Finally, computer and internet is life savior devices in the specific situations like global pandemy, which is really actual issue. Long distance communication with some software programs prevents education to be suspended by COVID-19.

To conclude, however computers cause certain health related issues their benefits and place in modern life is undeniable.