Computes ard increasingly popular thes days many people think that the advantages that the computers have brought over weigh the disadvantages what is your opinion?

The benefits of the popularity of the computers nowdays more than to its drawbacks. This essay agrees that having computers as a global demand brings more advantageous than its disadvantageous .The merit of this development is easy do work at offices and schools whereas it has one demerit is that much health hassel put adverse impact on humanbeings if they use more time a computer in their life but it can solve by people make a routine to less time spend on it.

The main advantage use of a computer as an electronic gadget which helps people do work easily accurately and effectively at offices and schools. To explain it more, if masses use computer so it can helpful pupil's enrich knowledge of world by single touch of button. As a result, various opportunities are open for those who are doing the jobs in Google and YouTube offices as these places an enhance the income of individuals. For instance, the oxford university conducted a survey and found that 72% of professionals save time at workplaces because of computers.

However, the disadvantages of computer as worldwide is that many detrimental diseases are adverse impact on mankind. To sy it more, computers is used in every nook corner of the world so people over- reliance on computers than others activities but problem can be solved if people make a schedule to less time spend on computer and taking a break just 5-10 minutes while use of computer. As an instance, the report was published by the times of Newyork said that because of utilized of computers as the demand is the main reason of increasing diseases into human life but that also suggest that it can be solved by maintain time limit for using computer.

To conclude, from my perspective no doubt computers have merits and demerits but in the cut- throat time the advantageous of computer is higher tan demerits because it required at every place on the world.