Considering the problems of pollution and traffic jams,some people at Gue cars should be banned from the centre of the city discuss advantages and disadvantages of it and actions taken to solve the problems

Nowadays, traffic jam is one of major cause of increase rate of pollution in big cities however some individuals accord that car should be avoided to enter main parts of the town.I will discuss both merits and demerits as well as solutions to solve this problem in upcoming paragraphs

To embark with, there are certain benefits of banning car in the main parts of the big cities.First and foramost most people prefer other transport like metro train and local buses which lead to rise in income of government.secondly,as cars are avoided in big cities so pollution is declined in a city and have clean environmental. Lastly individuals can travel comfortably in cheaper price through metro

On the other hand there are many disadvantages of banning of cars in main part of the town. Fristly individuals think that car is fastest means of travel in city which however save time and made them more efficient.At the last people have not any difficulty in travelling to any market or place. In addition it also affects the market growth which lead to decline rate of development in new companies in the cities

Moving further government should have strict rule against individuals who break the rule moreover provide good parking features in other and every market.Lastly make flyover to avoid traffic jam in the city

In conclusion, governments should use even odd policy to decline rate of traffic jam and to control pollutants of the city