Advertise is the key feature to establish a successful business. People are watching too many advertisements around them because of increasing competition among multiple companies. Customers are influenced positively and also facing negative effects. There are many ways to solve those problems. And all my points are mentioned in further paragraphs.

To begin with the positive side, companies spread their product and gain more customers through advertisement. Increasing competition between companies is beneficial for customers, because product owners are giving more offers and discounts from their companies. In short, without advertisement they cannot get more buyers. Moreover, customers can be aware of good thoughts and products. For instance, Nike right under all ads, that they are making their product from Marine plastic waste. Due to this kind of promotion individuals can be aware of two points in one advertisement.

On the other side, it has some negative impacts from which consumers should not be influenced by. To sell their products and to attract more buyers, companies presenting their ads by high-profile actors and models. People are following their favourite celebrity and they buy products by watching their glowing face and perfect shape of body. Additionally, Agencies are also using cartoon characters, bright and eye-catching colours and offer free products in their ad campaign to attract children. And children can easily mislead by these ads.

As a solution government should take some steps, such as authorities should put restrictions on such products to advertise which can be injurious for human health. like tobacco, cigarette and nicotine. Moreover, influencers should not remote such products just for few money. Another practical solution which government can put in action, that all the ingredients and after effects of that product should I mention in in promotion. People can also take part to solve this problem by aware their children about the advantages and disadvantages of products which children are watching frequently in ad films.

To conclude, in my opinion, people should be influenced by such good products and campaigns. Because it has an important part in the growth of country's economy. Few problems are there of the advertisement but, can be solved by taking such steps.