Countries are become more and more similar because people are able to buy the same prodcuts anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

There is no difference between nations in today's world by the availability of a wide range of products has sparked heated controversy worldwide. Some people defend the view that each country is more and more parallel due to civilians having the potential to buy goods alike. I would argue that both situations can present pros and cons, which I will analyze in the essay below.

It is crucial that purchasing goods from other nations can be advantageous in a variety of respect. The primary reason for this stems from the transport of goods to other countries helps the region improve the market and receive plenty of foreign currency. A good illustration for this is Europe is one of the crowded marketplaces with high consumption with a wide range of items. Thus, if developing or non-rich nations convey their products to this market, this will broaden their economy. Moreover, importing and exporting high-quality products will improve the civilian living condition. To illustrate this, state-of-the-art medical facilities imported in a country would enhance the public's well-being and implement complicated surgeries.

Despite the gains presented above, I also maintain that buying abroad good can be a hindrance in numerous cases. Initially and foremost, commercial merchandise from overseas suppliers may constrain the development of domestic industries. Furthermore, cultural values in every race gradually lose. A typical example is traditional clothes showing the aspects and pride of one country have been evanescent by fashionable trends from other ones.

To summarise, although it is undeniable that there are some positive aspects to purchasing goods from the outer realm, it is of paramount importance that citizens are made aware of potential risks involved.