Nowadays, it is easy to find any developments in many ways. Because of these developments many countries are getting more similliar to each other. People, thesedays, have no big troubles in buying the same products anywhere in the world. It is debateable that whether this development have a positive impact or negative impact on us. From now on, I would like to share my opinion why I think this is a positive development.

Firstly, becoming able to buy the same products anywhere means becoming easier to live away from difficulties. In the past, people used to have some trouble in getting balanced nutritions. For instance, it was very hard for some people to get some water or fish because of the lack of development of technology for transportation. These people have been suffered from this lack until we started to communicate actively.

Secondly, being able to buy the same products can make a lot of people feel united. Things have become easier to find their country's products in another country. These would make people feel more united than they used to be able to do. Also, this can also attract people from other countries, which can lead to development that comes from diversity. Some could say that this development can make many countries lose their speciality. However, it is unrelyable to think the possibility of losing a country's soul because of some products.

In conclusion, becoming able to buy the same product anywhere is definitely a positive development. People would become much easier to get balanced nutritions and to fe디 more united with countries where they are living in. We should make a lot of efforts to promote the development