Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, by spreading the identical products among the people throughout the world, a striking resemblance has been created among the countries. Although this changing track may have some weakness, I think it is more advantageous.

The attitude of people with different nationality, has been altered recently and the same prospective has been propagated among them. Take as an illustration, contemporary people from diverse countries, are willing to get dressed the same style according to mode. In addition, why hardly do mode designers consider the cultural factors, the variety of cultures has been dwindled steadily. In other words, by decreasing in applying of ethnical clothes, this industry will be ruined and forgot as soon as possible.

On the other hand, resembled countries make a condition to a better world. I suppose, racism will decrease by spreading the same product among people, why by this way, for example people will not be annoyed because of their local clothes. In addition, ever people are becoming similar, they will be near to each other more and more, why, I think all thing have made people apart from each, is their appearance. For instance this matter has been approved, and it has been more than 10 years that, pupils are forced to wear the same clothes in Iran.

On conclusion, I believe that, contemporary people are able to buy the same things anywhere, although this event could cause some problem for culture of countries, make a condition which people from different region become closer to each other.