As years have passed, countries have seen a massive increase in population which has adversely affected our environment and education to some extent. In the coming years, there would be even more challenges faced by several countries in this regard. However, where there are various problems, there are ways to overcome those problems too.

In the case of India, various challenges can be estimated in the next ten years. The primary problem which already persists and will continue is population. This issue is the root cause of many other challenges like the environment and education. As the population increases, there will be an increase in demand and supply of goods. As a result, there will be a huge consumption of goods leading to increased disposal of wastes in the environment. Moreover, there would be difficulty in accommodating a huge number of children within the educational institutions available. All these factors would lead to poor environmental conditions, illiteracy, and over-population.

On the other hand, several measures can be taken to overcome or prevent these problems. The main solution is awareness of family planning to control over-population. This will directly cater to control demand for goods and the need for more educational institutions. Apart from this, the government can promote awareness in public about safeguarding our natural surroundings and recycling. Once these actions are taken by the people, it will help the country to overcome future problems.

To conclude, if every citizen of a country comes together to control the population, education, and environmental challenges, future problems can be avoided. An optimistic approach is the need of the hour.