Countries(where there is high unemployment)most pupils should be offered only primary education, there is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is not uncommon these days that the universities in many countries across the world enlarge the number of enrollments,which might be a beneficial way to contribute to the nations.However,some people claim that this way will raise the unemployment rate of graduates.

Evidently,academic qualifications are essential for getting a reasonable career,especially when the competition in the job market is becoming increasingly harsh.Rising up the percentage of young individuals who will enter the universities may not only afford more people the opportunities of acquiring knowledge,but it also may improve their competitive abilities in their countries as well as the international world.Moreover,a country may profit from high percentage of the college graduates as they have the strong awareness of basic law and morality,which may help the nation develop safe and stable.

Even so ,it is obvious that not all the students graduate from university can be employed.For instance,someone who do not behave well in the college may not find the job when he/she graduate.However,if the universities create better academic atmosphere,improve the quality of teaching and fulfill the students’ potential,the most graduates would finally get a decent job instead of being the members of unemployed men.

Overall,in my opinion,although the high percentage of young people go to university may lead to some of them unemployed when they graduate,with the educating quality advanced and the great efforts the young people have made,they will finally find their position in the society and contribute to their countries.