creative artist should always freedom about what they want to do.there shold be no government restriction over them what they want to do.to what extend do you agree or not.

Innovative creators should always have liberation to demonstrates their personal intentions in desirable way they want. There would be no legislation or government limitation on what they work. An art needs liberty to create a master piece but with restrictions imaginative process halts. In this essay we will discuss some unethical demonstration of art which against the specific culture, besides the expression of freedom for progressive imaginative art could not be achieved.

In some countries put particular constraint over artists because some of them creating such thing which contradict the culture and tradition of country. Undoubtedly, Art is representative of its inhabitants and culture. For example in Muslims national Television and film industry regularized by administration of country to avoid culture and customs which is not part of their religion. Although, scenes including drinking and vulgarity banned by authority.

On the other side Art could be learn and become master in its application, but apart from that freedom and peace is most important for creating something different from rest. Therefore; without peace of mind and freedom of work most of the artist cannot work under such condition. For instance with increased demand of calligraphy in other countries government of Pakistan ordered their artist to create more art for export. Because of commercialization many producer of art creating art which could not said innovative.

In conclusion,this essay discussed the both side of view about creativity of artist is either under government control or having absolute freedom about their work. Although, I absolutely agree this point of view that art is not limited to specific country or region, art is universally appreciated and acclaim. However, in this liberation if the art which make world-famous art than it would also increased the popularity and nobility of country.