Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine.

However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Developing technology influnces on the life style of a large group of people, but there are another group who believe on traditional solutions in some problems. they think traditional medicine -using of some natural planets or glosseries- is better than modern medicine like doing serguery and chemistrical drugs. In contrast, the first group believe that tradional medicine can hurt the body and may being dangerious. In this essay, I would arque that I am agree with traditional medicine and give some causes and instances about my opinion.

At first, I believe that every diaseas that human beings are being faced to, has a solution to health from planet or nature. For example, HIV is the most important and treatfull dease among people, but we can defend by eating some fruits like banana. Secondly, almost all kind of drugs produce by sources that be exploit from earth and organic bins, fruits vegetables and nature glossories. On the other hand, traditional medicine is cheaper than modern medicine. I am convinced that the chemistrical drugs have a lot of negative affects on the patient's body. A good illustration of this is drugs that produce from codeine. this kind of drugs is dangerious because patient may be faced to adiction and wide harmfull damages apeears in the feature.

finally, it is clear that doctors guide simple patients to the hospitals for doing surgeury, take the health cares, and rest even they dont need to especial cares. I can named this social event on "Money Game".

To summarise, I am agree with traditional medicine by doing sport, using fresh vegetarian and planets. we can see this when look at to the society and the other relevant evidences among people.