Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at the best these methods are ineffective and dangerous. What extended vdo you agree or disagree.

Although usage of various medicines slightly harmful as well as it might cause detrimental impact on people's health, nowadays consumption of antibiotics are trending. I vote against such a pessimistic viewpoint to major extent. My preference is explained further.

The fundamental reason for my inclination is that all types of antibiotics are manufactured in under observation by qualified Pharamassists.In other words, chemists do research on particles in labs, which will be used in production of antibiotics. Moreover, before launching any type of medicine, it would experiment on animals by scientists. After succed in thier experiment they have to prepare report about it and present to the government.If government permit to launch tested drugs only then any company can sale medicine . For example, due to introduced of corona vaccine, first it will tested on Monkey in 3 phase.

Additionally, such madicine help to control diseases namely diabetes, blood pressure and thyroid. Apart from this, these drugs gives ability to fight harmful bacteria in human body. For instance, Paracitamol named pills, which is taken in illness, it will prevent viruses to spread into whole body. Furthermore,

However, every coin has two sides. One main nagative consequence of this tendency is that overuse of drugs can nagative effect on health. If doctor used to give steroid drug to the patient then it may be chance to create blood clot, because of clotting of blood patience can suffering to heart attack. In fact, sometimes drugs will not only kill one type of unwanted bacteria but also destroy healthy cells.

To sum up, these days all types of disease will destroyed or reduce by availability of medicines;yet I should suggest that do not take any types of drugs without doctor's precipitation.