Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dongerous. to what extent do you agree with this statement

Nowadays, Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dongerous. In this essay, I completly agree if there are gives more benefit rather than benefit. for several reasons

it is important that evaluasi alternative medicine related Drug Utilization Resourh (DUR) to reached a hight drug qualitify.Guedilines which supported by strong edivence is needed as recommendation on drugs prescribing. firtsly, alternative medicine such as herb water. people being trusted its great for healty , but doe to used that disavailable. beside that, some population ages included utilization cure on children, pregnant mother, and oldster is sensitive to used drugs without direcly used trustworthy. its dangerous to survival. secondly, ability people to used and knowlage ingredience and instrument very doubly in some cases dont have Lisence

on the other hands, many society prefer to used alternatife medicine because outaly is cheap and can help midle society or poor society to saved money. than story of decent alternatife medicine effect to older people life for a long time. in conclusion, i hope society should check chemical ingrediets in related institution and consultation in doctor.

To sum up, ftom where I stand it is already its give more disadvantanges rather tan advantanges. I bealived alternatif metodh its dongarous, but for the future alternative medicine should cooperation with public healty office be better healing.