DƯƠNG GIA HUY B2107080

Em nộp bài writting task 2

The table exhibits the number of students who chose certain university subjects in 2005. Based on the above information, we can realize the change through every subject.

Firstly, a large number of male students are interested in science while a large number of female students are interested in social science, respectively, with nearly 23 thousand students and nearly 25 thousand students. Next, the subject with the lowest number of male students in languages and arts (just under 3,000 male students prefer these two subjects), perhaps these are two subjects that require ingenuity and creativity so the majority of boys do not choose these two subjects. The two subjects are selected for at least law and mathematics (fewer than 6,000 female students are enrolled in law and only about 5,000 female students are enrolled). However, the number of both male and female students is balanced in Humanities.

To sum up, depending on gender, interests, creativity, and receptivity, students will have different choices about subjects.