The dangers and complexities of the modern world have made the mobile phone an absolute

necessity for children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and

experience. Write at least 250 words.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

One of the significant advances in technology is the development of communication methods over the world. the mobile phone is the must for each person to keep touch with others around him not only for family members. The mobile phone with the children from some point of view not necessary because it waste them time, although that a clear dissatisfaction from all parents but comparing with benefits of using the childrens for mobile will not be a valid reason to keep them away from it.

Firstly, will found the mobile is very important for parents to keep in touch with them kids for anything happen for them suddenly or need thm help in anywhere and anytime. In other hand parents can know what them kids doing by using new technologies of tracker and keep them safe from all the dangerous and any complexities they can face in them day. That bright side of using mobile need from parents to upgrade them kids the awareness of using mobile and how to use it in useful way.

Secondly, as technology around our kids we must let them involve in it in wise way and that what is make them safe more from any dangerous. The mobile phone for children in our era not only for keeping touch with people around, but too to make them personality and helps them to build them future. Example, personal profiles for travelers and dreamers that effect in a lot of people around the world and the creators just a children's, that makes mobile phone more important to be with our children's.

Shortly, we can find in all technology around us a good and bad sides but everything depends on our usage for it, improving our children for mobile using makes them usage more useful and impact positively in them life.