In recent years the world has been changing in many aspects. Accordingly, requests for nourishment expanding around the world, because of population explosion and climate change.

Prior to all, the growing population is the main reason for the high demand for food on the globe. For example, in many developing countries the population grows very fast and it could be a leading factor for over usage of food in these countries like India or China so that, the desire for food is always on the rise.

In addition, climate change can have a direct impact on the supply of food products, in which the need for food will be higher than supply; for instance, in many countries that have large yields farmers could not grow agricultural products because of global warming, the lack of information and education about new methods and technology in agriculture industry.

In order to address the above mentioned in the demand for food, some action should be taken. One step would be to control birth in developing countries by governments. Obviously, authorities have the power and facilities to educate people about the consequences of overpopulation in their country, namely famine. Another approach could be allocating certain educations programs for the farmers. A good example of this case, the government can holding the educational funds for farmers so they can learning about new and safe fertilizers to use on their farmland or the watering systems which let them grow more products in a short time so that they could be exporting their goods to another country.

In conclusion, every day the need for food is rising worldwide, governments would be prevented population growth by control the number of birth in their country and farmers could be attending the agriculture programs in order to improve their facilities and knowledge in agribusiness.