describe a cafe place

FOODS COMBINATE BEVERAGES.

In this day and age, more and more coffee stores are planted everywhere with different styles like lovely, simple, elegant,... Everyman to his taste but personally, I would rather go for some high-fashioned and good-view places. Fortunately, I found the perfect shop called “ More than Coffee “ which I’m going to share with you right now .

“ More than Coffee “ accounted for a medium part among a relaxing area in Binh Duong province. The first impression when I paid visit this cafeteria are moderate luxurious and clear which give me a sense of satisfaction and friendliness. The brighter light will attract more attention so the owner grabs his customers ‘s interest from in and outside by many yellow hanging lights which is a color that signifies power. Yellow is not only the most visible color to the eyes but also help them stay true to their brand. In addition, the store is decorated with glass door and many big glass windows that not only allow you can follow everything outside but also make the room look more bigger and fresher. Beside its appearance, I found that their products are also appealing.

“More than Coffee “ is a useful combination between foods and beverages so it is suitable for those who are inclined to save value time like me. I think I understand this store’s name means as excepting Coffee, they serve caramel, matcha or chocolate ice blended, yogurt shake and many sorts of tea such as peach/lychee/jasmine tea as well. I am a big fan of oolong milk-tea with milk foam at there for a reason. Above of plastic cup is a greasy white milk foam and at the bottom has plentiful gloss and soft black pearls, especially that milk tea isn’t too sweet and I am able to felt oolong-flavored clearly . This is why I choose oolong milk-tea. When it comes to foods, some hot egg tarts lovely cupcakes and small tiramisu dishes are piled up in nice arrangement which created a feeling of safe and clean to me . Another point to remember is that you should get a garlic bread when having chance visit “ More than Coffee” since it is really worth trying one. A bread topped with garlic, olive and butter , it is crunchy on the outside and moist and moderate sweet butter inside. Futhermore, all of things are not prohibitively expensive so people can enjoy them with your family or a group of your friend. However, I have to admit that it was a bit disappointed to me when they use plastic cup for both being at place and taking away. I had given advice them and i hope they will make good their’s shortcoming.

It is not uncommon to find an elegant coffee store like this but i still highly recommend it for my friends and my family’s members who are bored to their old shop and need discover a strange charming place.